Saturday, April 08, 2017

And the Winner is: Ed Gorman #edgarmemories

The Ellery Queen Award was established in 1983 to honor “outstanding writing teams and outstanding people in the mystery-publishing industry”.

In 2003, Ed Gorman was awarded the Ellery Queen Award. I am sure he wasn't in attendance because I could find no photos of him. It wasn't his way to leave Iowa. 


Mathew Paust said...

Thanks, Patti.

Charles Gramlich said...

Heck of a writer for sure